Startseite

You have this driving urge to change your profession, to start something new, to develop a different perspective?

To solve this situation it is entirely necessary to create a clear vision of what you would like to do. And as more precise you can articulate your vision as more precise you can generate the right strategy and how to make it happen.

Together we will find out what exactly your idea is. And then we will evaluate what the necessary steps for you will be. To achieve real clarity about your new project is certainly the first and essential step.

To give that new idea a safe frame, we will develop a strong strategy, we will determine what you have to consider and what and how you will perform your tasks. Cause only if you yourself are really convinced by your idea, you will have the energy and stamina to go all the way.

If you want to start, I’ll be happy to accompany you.

       – Inspiration

– Clarity

    – Strategy

    – Success

About me

My name is Christoph Nicolaisen and I come from the creative sector. I worked as a Director of Photography for more than 25 years and had to “re-invent” myself on nearly every job I worked on. Every project needed a totally new visual concept, I was always confronted with new people, new teams and a completely new environment. So I had to be quite fanciful to adapt to the permanently changing circumstances, I had to be quick in how I deal with the different tasks and – mostly in very stressful settings – in a calm and still very creative way.

As a Coach I am working for years now with people who want to change their professional perspective. And all of these people had their very individual way of reaching their goals. What makes it so interesting for myself is that it feels like all of them actually knew their own personal idea, as if all they had to do is find it.

Costs

The first meeting, which takes about 30 min, is free of charge and we will see what kind of plan we develop to solve your topic. 

All further consultations will cost 150€ for a 90 minute session.

Due to the pandemic all coaching will be online.

 

Kontakt

Email: contact@coachingcreatives.de

Mobil: +49(0)172 4541414

Startseite

Du hast diesen Wunsch, etwas Neues zu machen, eine andere Perspektive zu entwickeln aber Du kommst irgendwie nicht voran? 

Um diese Situation zu lösen ist es wichtig, eine genaue Vorstellung davon zu entwickeln, was Du wirklich willst. Und je klarer diese Vorstellung ist, umso präziser kannst Du dann Deine Strategie entwickeln und umsetzen.

Was genau Deine neue Idee ist und welche Schritte zur Verwirklichung bei Dir notwendig sind, das finden wir gemeinsam heraus. Das Entscheidende ist, Klarheit darüber zu bekommen, was Du von nun an anders machen willst.

Und um der Idee einen sicheren Rahmen zu geben, entwickeln wir Deine Strategie: damit Du weißt, wie Du es jetzt angehst. Denn nur wenn Du selbst von Deiner Idee wirklich überzeugt bist, wirst Du tatsächlich auch die Energie haben, sie umzusetzen.

Wenn Du anfangen willst, helfe ich Dir dabei.

        • Inspiration
              • Klarheit
                    • Strategie
                          • Umsetzung

Über mich

Ich heiße Christoph Nicolaisen und komme aus dem kreativen Bereich. Ich habe 25 Jahre als Kameramann gearbeitet und musste mich quasi bei jedem Dreh “neu” erfinden. Jedes Projekt bedeutete eine visuell total unterschiedliche Aufgabe, andauernd waren es neue Menschen, ein ganz anderes Team, komplett neue Umstände. Da musste ich jedes Mal fantasievoll reagieren, mich immer sehr schnell auf völlig unterschiedliche Situationen einstellen und unter wirklich viel Stress entspannt und vor allem kreativ bleiben.

Als Coach arbeite ich seit Jahren mit Menschen, die ihre berufliche Situation verändert haben. Und diese Menschen hatten alle ihre ganz eigene Art, ihr Ziel zu erreichen. Was diesen Prozess für mich so besonders spannend macht, ist dass es sich so anfühlt als kannten sie ihre ganz persönliche Idee schon, sie mussten sie nur in sich finden.

 

Kosten

Das erste Gespräch ist kostenlos. Das dauert ca. 30 Minuten und wir finden dabei heraus, wie wir Dein Thema angehen wollen.

Alle weiteren Sitzungen kosten dann jeweils 150€ für 90 Minuten.

Momentan coache ich aufgrund der Pandemie nur online.

 

Kontakt

Email: contact@coachingcreatives.de

Mobil: +49(0)172 4541414